Boards and Commissions

Archer Growth and Development 4B Board
Ronnie Williams- President
Judy Miller - Vice President
Vicki Davis - Secretary/Treasurer
Mary Ann Wages
Craig Cowan
Kevin Ridenour
Tommy Keeter

Planning and Zoning Committee
Jerry Phillips
Brenda Goforth
Charles Hilbers
Nitsa Canafax
Annelia Ridenour

Housing Authority Board
Zach Rowe - Chairman
Niki Strickland
Amanda Williams
Paul Wylie

City of Archer City, Texas -- (940) 574-4570 -- 118 S. Sycamore Street