Unofficial Tabulation City of Archer City General Election May 7, 2022

Race/Name	Absentee	Early Voting	Election Da	y Total
<u>Mayor</u>				
Bobby Smith	0	18	12	30
Daniel W. Pruitt	2	11	5	18
Jake Truette	11	128	67	206
City Council				
Paula Bradley	7	98	46	151
Megan Hubbard Randall	9	106	59	174
Ben Tucker	4	53	26	83
Daniel W. Pruitt Jake Truette City Council Paula Bradley Megan Hubbard Randall	2 11 7 9	11 128 98 106	5 67 46 59	18 206 151 174

This is an *Unofficial Tabulation* of the election results. The *Official Canvass* of the election will be conducted at 7:00 a.m. on Friday, May 13, 2022 at a Special Called Meeting at City Hall located at 118 S. Sycamore, Archer City, Texas.